• High Tide Dinner in The Marine Room, La Jolla, California
  • Reservations FIND A TABLE NOW Powered by : Opentable.com
    Home > Menus > High Tide Dinner

    La Jolla Dining- High Tide Dinner | The Marine Room

    The view only gets better during high tide! Join us for our  à la carte dinner menu and watch as the tide brings the waves up to our picture windows.

    Please make your reservation in advance to secure your table.

    HIGH TIDE DINNER DATES

    DATE PEAK TIDE TIME
         
        
        
    Friday, July 29 6.5 feet 6:33 p.m.
    Saturday, July 30 6.8 feet 7:25 p.m.
    Sunday, July 31 7.0 feet 8:12 p.m.
       
        
    Monday, August 1 7.0 feet 8:55 p.m.
    Tuesday, August 2 6.9 feet 9:36 p.m.
    Wednesday, August 3 6.6 feet 10:16 p.m.
    Monday, August 15 6.4 feet 7:59 p.m.
    Tuesday, August 16 6.6 feet 9:15 p.m.
    Wednesday, August 17 6.8 feet 9:55 p.m.
    Thursday, August 18 6.7 feet 9:55 p.m.
    Friday, August 19 6.5 feet 10:36 p.m.
    Sunday, August 28 6.4 feet 7:18 p.m.
    Monday, August 29 6.5 feet 8:05 p.m.
    Tuesday, August 30 6.6 feet 8:46 p.m.
    Wednesday, August 31 6.4 feet 9:24 p.m.
       
        
    Wednesday, September 14 6.4 feet 8:18 p.m.
    Thursday, September 15 6.5 feet 8:58 p.m.
    Friday, September 16 6.5 feet 9:42 p.m.
    Saturday, September 17 6.2 feet 10:27 p.m.

     

    Save the date: 
    High Tide Breakfasts start October 15!