• High Tide Dinner in The Marine Room, La Jolla, California
  • Reservations FIND A TABLE NOW Powered by : Opentable.com
    Home > Menus > High Tide Dinners

    High Tide Dinners | The Marine Room

    The view only gets better during high tide! Join us for our  à la carte dinner menu and watch as the tide brings the waves up to our picture windows.

    Please make your reservation in advance to secure your table.

    HIGH TIDE DINNER DATES

    DATE PEAK TIDE TIME
                 
         
    Friday, April 27 5.9 feet 8:44 p.m.
    Saturday April 28 6.1 feet 9:14 p.m.
    Sunday, April 29 6.2 feet 9:43 p.m.
            
    Saturday May 26 6.2 feet 8:13 p.m.
    Sunday, May 27 6.3 feet 8:43 p.m.
    Monday, May 28 6.3 feet 9:13 p.m.
    Tuesday, May 29 6.3 feet 9:42 p.m.
         
    Sunday, June 10 6.3 feet 7:30 p.m.
    Monday, June 11 6.7 feet 8:07 p.m.
    Tuesday, June 12 7.1 feet 8:47 p.m.
    Wednesday, June 13 7.3 feet 9:28 p.m.
     
    Saturday, June 23 6.1 feet 7:10 p.m.
    Sunday, June 24 6.2 feet 7:46 p.m.
    Monday, June 25 6.3 feet 8:18 p.m.
    Tuesday, June 26 6.4 feet 8:50 p.m.
    Wednesday, June 27 6.3 feet 9:22 p.m.
      
    Monday, July 9 6.5 feet 6:59 p.m.
    Tuesday, July 10 7.0 feet 7:44 p.m.
    Wednesday, July 11 7.4 feet 8:30 p.m.
    Thursday, July 12 7.6 feet 9:16 p.m.
    Friday, July 13 7.5 feet
     
    Monday, July 23 6.0 feet 7:24 p.m.
    Tuesday, July 24 6.2 feet 8:00 p.m.
    Wednesday, July 25 6.3 feet 8:34 p.m.
    Thursday, July 26 6.3 feet 9:07 p.m.
    Friday, July 27 6.3 feet 9:39 p.m.
     
    Tuesday, August 7 6.5 feet 6:38 p.m.
    Wednesday, August 8 7.0 feet 7:30 p.m.
    Thursday, August 9 7.4 feet 8:19 p.m.
    Friday, August 10 7.5 feet 9:07 p.m.
    Saturday, August 11 7.4 feet 9:54 p.m.
     
    Wednesday, August 22 5.9 feet 7:43 p.m.
    Thursday, August 23 6.1 feet 8:18 p.m.
    Friday, August 24 6.2 feet 8:51 p.m.
    Saturday, August 25 6.3 feet 9:22 p.m.
    Sunday, August 26 6.2 feet 9:54 p.m.
     
    Wednesday, September 5 6.3 feet 6:25 p.m.
    Thursday, September 6 6.7 feet 7:20 p.m.
    Friday, September 7 7.0 feet 8:10 p.m.
    Saturday, September 8 7.1 feet 8:58 p.m.
    Sunday, September 9 6.9 feet 9:44 p.m.
     
    Friday, October 5 6.2 feet 7:11 p.m.
    Saturday, October 6 6.4 feet 8:02 p.m.
    Sunday, October 7 6.3 feet 8:48 p.m.
       
        

     

     

    The Marine Room’s dress code is business casual, jackets and ties for men are not required but appropriate.
     We do not permit beach or active wear in the dining room (including t-shirts, shorts, flip-flops, etc.)