Skip to main content
858.459.7222 Dinner Wednesday - Sunday
The Marine Room is open during special dates each summer in tandem with Mother Nature's most spectacular tides. 

 

Marine Room high tide dinner dates for 2024:

 

Date Day of week  Tide Time
June 4 Tuesday 7.0 8:13
June 5 Wednesday 7.1 8:53
June 6 Thursday 7.0 9:32
July 3 Wednesday 6.9 7:58
July 4 Thursday 7.0 8:42
July 5 Friday 6.9 9:24
August 17 Saturday 7.0 8:10
August 18 Sunday 7.3 8:53
August 19 Monday 7.3 9:37
September 15 Sunday 6.8 7:54
September 16 Monday 6.9 8:39
September 17 Tuesday 6.8 9.25
Back to top